?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Interview Schedule





Friday, September 14, 2012 Patrick Robbins
Friday, September 21, 2012 Kimberli Campbell
Friday, September 28, 2012 Kessie Carroll
Friday, October 5, 2012 Cindy Smith
Friday, October 12, 2012 Morgan Busse
Friday, October 19, 2012 Cindy Koepp
Friday, October 26, 2012 Lawrence Berger
Friday, November 2, 2012 Margaret Daley
Friday, November 9, 2012 Janet Chester Bly
Friday, November 16, 2012 Craig Davis
Friday, November 23, 2012 STILL OPEN!
Friday, November 30, 2012 STILL OPEN!

All of December is also open.

1. If you followed the one and only simple guideline of sending an email to magic.by.alan@gmail DOT com and your name is not on the list, please contact me ASAP.
2. If you registered an interest and your name is not on the list, it's because you did not follow the simple (and only) guideline of sending an email sharing your interest to magic.by.alan@gmail DOT com.

Also, to my readers, please be aware:

All interviews listed on this blog contain questions developed with the interviewee so the interview is relevant and asks questions pertinent to what the interviewee wishes to communicate. You the readers are still left with the hard work of subjectively determining whether their works are worthy of purchase through reading other reviews and writing samples.